Regeneration and Neighbourhoods Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday 19th June 2013 6.00 p.m.

Meeting Room A, Floor 2 Town Hall, Blackburn

Membership

Councillor Naushad Surve (Chair)

Councillors - Derek Hardman (Vice-Chair)

Elleen Entwistle Peter Hollings Suleman Khonat Ashley Whalley Carl Nuttall Karimeh Foster Mustafa Desai Faryad Hussain Alan Cottam

Graham Burgess Chief Executive

Democratic Services Meeting Contact OfficerJohn Addison, Tel: 01254 585113